staff

Owners

Greg Evans: greg@evansprinting.com

Sue Evans: sue@evansprinting.com

Front Office Team

Katie Fleming: katie@monroecountyherald.com

Julie Leis: julie@monroecountyherald.com

Front Office mail: mail@evansprinting.com

Wayne Butterfield: wayne@evansprinting.com

Design Team

Kelli Schmidt: kelli@monroecountyherald.com

Ryan Ostrem: ryan@monroecountyherald.com

Kayley Irwin: kayley@evansprinting.com

Logan Everson: logan@evansprinting.com

Production Team

Jeff Amundson: jeff@monroecountyherald.com

Aaron Arnold: aaron@monroecountyherald.com

Will Farrel: will@monroecountyherald.com

JD Arnold: jd@monroecountyherald.com

Darryl Rabbe: 608-269-9797


Monroe County Herald Staff

Tim Evans: tim@monroecountyherald.com

Pat Mulvaney: pat@monroecountyherald.com

Kyle Evans: kyle@monroecountyherald.com

John Schaller: jps@monroecountyherald.com

Nicole Vic: nicole@monroecountyherald.com

Rose Oswald: rose@monroecountyherald.com

Kristi Schwartzel: kristi@monroecountyherald.com

 

Monore County Herald Link

www.monroecountyherald.com