staff

Owners

Greg Evans: greg@evansprinting.com

Sue Evans: sue@evansprinting.com

Front Office Team

Micheal Haight: micheal@monroecountyherald.com

Julie Leis: julie@monroecountyherald.com

Front Office mail: mail@evansprinting.com

Wayne Butterfield: wayne@evansprinting.com

Design Team

Ben Heiden: ben@monroecountyherald.com

Logan Everson: logan@evansprinting.com

Production Team

Jeff Amundson: jeff@monroecountyherald.com

Aaron Arnold: aaron@monroecountyherald.com

JD Arnold: jd@monroecountyherald.com

Darryl Rabbe: 608-269-9797


Monroe County Herald Staff

Pat Mulvaney: pat@monroecountyherald.com

Kyle Evans: kyle@monroecountyherald.com

Nicole Vic: nicole@monroecountyherald.com

Mya Speelman: mya@monroecountyherald.com

Kristi Schwartzel: kristi@monroecountyherald.com

 

Monroe County Herald Link

www.monroecountyherald.com

 

Hillsboro Sentry Enterprise

www.hillsborose.com