Our Staff

Owners
Greg Evans: greg@evansprinting.com
Sue Evans: sue@evansprinting.com
Front Office Team
Kaiytlyn: kaitlyn@monroecountyherald.com
Julie Leis: julie@monroecountyherald.com
Front Office mail: mail@evansprinting.com
Wayne Butterfield: wayne@evansprinting.com
Design Team
Ben Heiden: ben@monroecountyherald.com
Logan Everson: logan@evansprinting.com
Trisha Nordvall: trisha@evansprinting.com
Mya Speelman: mya@monroecountyherald.com
Kristi Schwartzel: kristi@monroecountyherald.com
Production Team
Jeff Amundson: jeff@monroecountyherald.com
Aaron Arnold: aaron@monroecountyherald.com
JD Arnold: jd@monroecountyherald.com
Darryl Rabbe: 608-269-9797
Ron Danielson
Cindy Downing
Monroe County Herald Staff
Kyle Evans: kyle@monroecountyherald.com
Mya Speelman: mya@monroecountyherald.com
Kristi Schwartzel: kristi@monroecountyherald.com
Diane Ziehli: accounting@monroecountyherald.com
Nate Beier: sports@monroecountyherald.com
Hillsboro Sentry Enterprise Staff
Mary Sterba: office@hillsborese.com
Nicolette Nauman: editor@hillsborose.com
Sue Feala: sue@hillsborose.com
Monroe County Herald Link
www.monroecountyherald.com
Hillsboro Sentry Enterprise
www.hillsborose.com
WE ARE A UNION PRINTING COMPANY